Anfragen & Buchen

Holiday apartments in the Saalachtal valley in the Salzburg region

Accommodation for your holiday in Lofer

Hospitality is the art of making our friends feel at home.

We can offer a total of 7 holiday apartments for your holiday in Lofer, which are located in three directly adjacent buildings, each having a particular atmosphere: a relaxed feeling of wellbeing in the Hohenwarter guesthouse, a modern Alpine style in the "Alte Schmiede" holiday aparments and the peaceful and harmonious environment of our holiday apartment Sabine.

Cosy, comfortable and a dream location!

Regardless of which of our holiday apartments you choose in our beautiful Saalachtal valley in the Salzburg region, you can look forward to cosiness, comfort, free WiFi, flat screen TV and fantastic views from the balcony! Our two holiday apartments "Saalachtal" and "Steinberge" have an infrared cabin integrated into the bathroom.
The quiet and yet central location of our guesthouses, right by the cross-country trail and only several minutes’ walk from the Loferer Almbahn mountain lift and the village centre with shops and restaurants, will guarantee an enjoyable and relaxing holiday in Lofer!

Holiday to your heart’s content...

... switch off and simply leave the cares of everyday life behind you – this is what we wish all our guests who want to spend the most beautiful time of the year with us in Lofer, and to whom we can offer cosy accommodation with our comfortable holiday apartments. You can look forward to an unforgettable and enjoyable stay in the beautiful Saalachtal valley in the Salzburg region. We hope to see you soon.

The Hohenwarter Family

 

Holidays in Lofer

A holiday paradise in winter and summer!

The Saalachtal valley in the Salzburg region is a paradise for active holidaymakers and relaxation seekers at any time of the year. A summer holiday in Lofer will thrill all summiteers, hikers and bikers, particularly as you can set off on numerous routes and trails from right outside the house. In the winter you’re right in the middle of a fabulous world of snow which you can explore while skiing in the Almenwelt Lofer skiing area, cross-country skiing, snowshoeing and tobogganing!

Weather in Lofer

Holiday in the Salzburger Saalachtal

... I feel good!
Family experience

Family experience in Salzburger Saalachtal

Hurray-autumn and finally holidays. Off to the mountains, to the Salzburger Saalachtal with many experiences for the whole family. We have compiled for you the most varied adventures in this adventure week:

Booking period: 05 to 13 October 2019


Zusammenfassund nach Tagen

Monday, 07.10.2019:
13:15 – 16:15 Forest detectives in the Naturpark Weißbach

Tuesday, 08.10.2019:
10:00 – 12:00 Scavenger Hunt & Farm Sightseeing, Tante Emma in Unken
15:00 – 16:30 Kasperltheater and a small snack in the Kirchenwirt

Wednesday, 09.10.2019:
15:00 18:00 Baking Bread in the Mühlointhof, (Scavenger hunt reserve)

Thursday, 10.10.2019:
9:00 – 13:00 Trial training day at the Friedlwirt (without Bike)
14:00 –17:00 Cone afternoon at the Friedlwirt

Friday, 11.10.2019
10:00 – 11:00 Familiy Yoga at the Friedlwirt (Cone afternoon reserve)
Pony lead from Monday till Friday only with advance notification

Included services::
5, 6 or 7 nights at a family specialist in the Salzburger Saalachtal
forest detectives
Bowling afternoon and Kasperltheater
Pony lead in Post-Family Resort
Scavenger hunt and farm tour

Additional services:
Family Yoga
Bike trial training day
Baking bread for the kids in the bakery
-15% on massages at Landhotel Kirchenwirt
Use of the wellness area in the Mühlpointhof

Our offer for you:

Apartment with two rooms 4/6 persons
Eur 684,00 / Eur 750,00 excl. Tourist tax each additional person Eur 10,00


Apartment with three rooms 4/6 persons
Eur 747,00 / Eur 887,00 excl. Tourist tax each additional person Eur 10,00

 

 

This site uses cookies. By using the website and its offers and continuing to navigate, you accept these cookies. You can change this in your browser settings.

Urlaub in Lofer verbringen:

Info Covid-19

Nach dem Beschluss der österreichischen Bundesregierung zu Covid-19 ist unser Betrieb derzeit geschlossen. Wir dürfen ab dem 29. Mai wieder Gäste empfangen. Unsere Bundesregierung beendet die Ausgangsbeschränkungen per 30. April und hat den Stufenplan zur Öffnung des Landes wie folgt festgelegt:

Ab 1. Mai dürfen alle Läden ab 15. Mai Restaurants, Cafés und ab 29. Mai Hotels und Freizeiteinrichtungen wieder öffnen.

Auch ein freier Grenzverkehr zwischen Deutschland, Österreich und Tschechien sollte laut Kanzler Kurz im Sommer möglich sein. 

Bitte machen Sie sich keine Sorgen bezüglich Ihrer Reservierung! Wir haben unsere Buchungsbedingungen vorübergehend geändert. Sie können jederzeit umbuchen und wir werden 100% Ihrer Anzahlung zurückerstatten!

Dies gilt vorerst für Aufenthalte bis Ende Juli. Je nach Situation kann diese Regelung auch erweitert werden. Für Infos stehen wir Ihnen per E-Mail zur Verfügung.

Bleiben Sie gesund!

Ferienwohnungen im Salzburger Saalachtal

Unterkunft für Ihren Urlaub in Lofer

Gastfreundschaft ist die Kunst, unseren Freunden das Gefühl zu vermitteln, sie seien zu Hause.

Für Ihren Urlaub in Lofer bieten wir insgesamt 7 Ferienwohnungen, die sich auf drei unmittelbar nebeneinander liegenden Häuser verteilen und jede für sich ein ganz besonderes Ambiente vermitteln:  Legere Wohlfühlatmosphäre im Gästehaus Hohenwarter, moderner Alpinstil in der "Alten Schmiede" und die wundervoll stimmige Einrichtung unserer Ferienwohnung Sabine

Gemütlichkeit, Komfort & eine Traumlage!

Egal, für welche unserer Ferienwohnungen im schönen Salzburger Saalachtal Sie sich entscheiden - freuen Sie sich auf Gemütlichkeit, Komfort wie gratis W-Lan und Flat-TV sowie fantastische Ausblicke vom Balkon! Zudem besitzen unsere beiden Ferienwohnungen "Saalachtal" und "Steinberge" eine im Badezimmer integrierte Infrarotkabine
Die ruhige und dennoch zentrale Lage unserer Gästehäuser, direkt an der Loipe und nur wenige Gehminuten von der Loferer Almbahn sowie dem Ortszentrum mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants entfernt verspricht einen rundum gelungenen Urlaub in Lofer

Nach Herzenslust Urlauben ...

... abschalten und den Alltag einfach hinter sich lassen - das wünschen wir all unseren Gästen, die die schönste Zeit des Jahres bei uns in Lofer verbringen und denen wir mit unseren komfortablen Ferienwohnungen eine gemütliche Unterkunft bieten. Freuen Sie sich auf unvergessliche und genussvolle Ferientage im schönen Salzburger Saalachtal. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Ihre Familie Hohenwarter

Urlaub in Lofer

Winter wie Sommer ein Urlaubsparadies!

Die Region des Salzburger Saalachtales ist zu jeder Jahreszeit ein Paradies für Aktivurlauber und Genießer. Ein Sommerurlaub in Lofer begeistert alle Gipfelstürmer, Wanderer und Biker, zumal viele Routen direkt ab Haus gestartet werden können. Im Winter hingegen sind Sie mittendrin im Schneevergnügen, dass sich beim Skifahren in der Almenwelt Lofer, beim Langlaufen, Schneeschuhwandern und Rodeln von seiner schönsten Seite zeigt!

Wetter in Lofer

Urlaub im Salzburger Saalachtal

... da fühl ich mich wohl!

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie die Website und ihre Angebote nutzen und weiter navigieren, akzeptieren Sie diese Cookies. Dies können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen ändern.